Official Supplier

Board of Directors

President, Director - Manitoba
Darryl Thorvaldson

Vice-President, Director - Non-Regional
Karen Holland

Treasurer, Director - Alberta
Michele Amantea

Director - Quebec
Christina Grace

Director - Non-Regional
Philippe Fait

Director - Ontario
Tyler Quennell

Director - Saskatchewan
Erica Hoiland

Important Contacts

Kelly Stott

Dr. Jason Mihalik

Jason White

Marketing, Sponsorship, and Insurance Committee Chair
Erin MacLean

Exam Applications Coordinator
Brent Gaudreau

Maintenance of Certification Coordinator
Reg Grant

Program Accreditation Committee Chair
Dr. Jason Peeler

Education Committee Chair
Dr. Dennis Valdez

Member Services Committee Chair
Trevor Len

National Office

Executive Director
Sandy Jespersen

Program Manager
Liane Coulahan

Administrative Assistant
Helena De Fazio