Official Supplier

Board of Directors

President, Director - Manitoba
Darryl Thorvaldson
dthorvaldson@athletictherapy.org

Vice-President, Director - Non-Regional
Karen Holland
kholland@athletictherapy.org

Treasurer, Director - Alberta
Michele Amantea
mamantea@athletictherapy.org

Director - Quebec
Christina Grace
cgrace@athletictherapy.org

Director - Non-Regional
Philippe Fait
pfait@athletictherapy.org

Director - Ontario
Tyler Quennell
tquennell@athletictherapy.org

Director - Saskatchewan
Erica Hoiland
ehoiland@athletictherapy.org


Important Contacts

Publications/Newsletter
Kelly Stott
kellystott@gmail.com

Ombudsperson
Dr. Jason Mihalik
ombudsperson@athletictherapy.org

CBOCAT Chair
Jason White
bocdirector@athletictherapy.org

Marketing, Sponsorship, and Insurance Committee Chair
Erin MacLean
macleanerin@hotmail.com

Exam Applications Coordinator
Brent Gaudreau
exam_applications@athletictherapy.org

Maintenance of Certification Coordinator
Reg Grant
certification_maintenance@athletictherapy.org

Program Accreditation Committee Chair
Dr. Jason Peeler
Jason.Peeler@med.umanitoba.ca

Education Committee Chair
Dr. Dennis Valdez
dvaldez@mtroyal.ca

Member Services Committee Chair
Trevor Len
msc_chair@athletictherapy.org



National Office

Executive Director
Sandy Jespersen
executivedirector@athletictherapy.org

Program Manager
Liane Coulahan
programmanager@athletictherapy.org

Administrative Assistant
Helena De Fazio
info@athletictherapy.org
helena@athletictherapy.org