Premier Sponsor

January, 2015

2015 Canada Winter Games

Congratulations to the following members for being selected as Sponsored Therapists for the 2015 Canada Winter Games

Cory Birk
Stacey Bulat
Caitlin Campbell
Carmen Chan
Marie-Claude Chateauvert
Julie Chiu
Tanya Dei Tigli
Donovan Delarosbil
Kyla Demers
Daniele Gervais
Tracy Griffiths
Rick Lau
Andrea Molnar
Sarah-Maude Morin Boulais
Marya Phan
Nicole Renneberg
Victoria Robinson-Mozejko
Allison Rodway
Tamara Sagadore
Jessica Smith
Amy Stefaniuk
Jade Viegas
Jason White

The High Performance Providers Committee

Printer Friendly Version

Back to news page