Official Supplier

July, 2016

The 2016-17 CATA Board of Directors and Officers

We’re happy to introduce CATA’s two newest board members – Christina Grace and Phil Fait, both Quebec members – started their new terms on June 1.  Christina is an instructor at Concordia University in Montreal, and Phil Fait is professor at L’Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières.  We’re excited to have them on the board!

Here is the full list of CATA’s Board of Directors and Officers for the 2016-17 year:

  • Darryl Thorvaldson – Director, Manitoba and President
  • Karen Holland – Director, Non-Regional and Vice President
  • Michele Amantea – Director, Alberta and Treasurer
  • Andrew Wautier – Director, BC and Secretary
  • Dale Pitura – Director, Saskatchewan
  • Stephen Handel – Director, Atlantic Provinces
  • Tyler Quennell – Director, Ontario
  • Christina Grace – Director, Quebec
  • Phil Fait – Director, Non-Regional

You can find the list of Board members and their email addresses at CATA Board of Directors.

Elections for new board members will take place at CATA’s Annual Meeting of Members (AMM) in early 2017. Watch out for communications on this in late Fall.

Printer Friendly Version

Back to news page